2018

Sunday, January 14 at 2:30PM

Symphoria Sunday Casual Concert

St. Paul's Cathedral, Syracuse, NY

Saturday, January 20 at 7:00PM

Symphoria presents CirqOvation

Exhibition Center at the NY State Fairgrounds, Syracuse, NY

Sunday, February 4 at 3:00PM

Crane School of Music Faculty Recital with Julie Miller (piano)

Snell Recital Hall, SUNY Potsdam, NY

Wednesday, February 21 at 7:30PM

Guest Artist Recital at the University of Tennessee Martin

Blankenship Recital Hall, Martin, TN

Friday, March 9 at 7:30PM

Performance with the Potsdam Brass Quintet and Canadian Brass

Helen M. Hosmer Hall, SUNY Potsdam, NY

Tuesday, March 13 at 7:30PM

Crane Faculty Composition Recital: Music of David Heinick, with a world premiere performance of After Hours for Horn and Piano

Snell Recital Hall, SUNY Potsdam, NY

Tuesday, April 10 at 7:30PM

Performance of Mozart’s Sinfonia Concertante in E-flat, K. 297b with Anna Hendrickson (oboe), Julianne Kirk Doyle (clarinet), and Carol Lowe (bassoon) with the Crane Symphony Orchestra

Helen M. Hosmer Hall, SUNY Potsdam, NY

Monday, April 23 at 7:30PM

Potsdam Brass Quintet 50th Anniversary Celebration Recital, featuring a world premiere of a newly commissioned brass quintet by Anthony Plog

Snell Recital Hall, SUNY Potsdam, NY

Wednesday, April 25 at 7:30PM

Potsdam Brass Quintet performance with the Crane Wind Ensemble of Concerto 2010 for brass quintet and wind ensemble by Anthony Plog

Helen M. Hosmer Hall, SUNY Potsdam, NY

Sunday, June 24 to Saturday, July 7

Crane Youth Music

SUNY Potsdam